Grants and Individual Funding

Individual grants such as ERC grants, Heisenberg grantees as well as federal and state young talent groups


Completed ERC grants:

  • ERC Consolidator Grant Prof. Otfried Gühne: TempoQ (2016 – 2021)
  • ERC Starting Grant Prof. Holger Schönherr: ASMIDIAS (2011 -2016)
  • ERC Starting Grant Dr. Gilbert Nöll: Dodecin (2009 – 2015)

Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions: Postdoctoral Fellowships

2D-InTune (European Fellowship)
Fellow: Dr. Borna Pielic
Supervisor: Dr. Carsten Busse

Top-AMPK (Global Fellowship)
Fellow: Dr. Boris Krichel
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Charlotte Uetrecht